National Judicial Academy

P-1196: Refresher Course for POCSO Courts 03rd – 05th January, 2020

Participant List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participant	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Anmol Pal	Additional District Judge, Ambedkarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Dinesh Pal Yadav	Additional District Judge, Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh
3	Bombay	Mr. Dattatray Pandurang Satawalekar	District Judge & Additional Sessions Judge, Sangli, Maharashtra
4	Bombay	Mr. Rote Raju Bandu	District Judge & Additional Sessions Judge, Sindhudurg, Maharashtra
5	Calcutta	Mr. Ataur Rahman	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bankura, West Bengal
6	Calcutta	Mr. Chinmoy Chattopadhyay	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Purulia, West Bengal
7	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Neelima Singh Baghel	Additional District Judge, Mungeli, Chhattisgarh
8	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Madhu Tiwari	Additional District Judge, Durg, Chhattisgarh
9	Gauhati	Mr. Yomge Ado	District & Sessions Judge, Lohit, Arunachal Pradesh
10	Gujarat	Ms. Nakhat Parveen Syed	District & Sessions Judge, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
11	Gujarat	Mr. Kadarkhan Abdulrauf Pathan	Additional District Judge, Idar, Gujarat
12	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. J.K. Sharma	District & Sessions Judge, Dharamshal, Himachal Pradesh
13	Jharkhand	Mr. Shatrunjay Kumar Singh	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Daltonganj, Jharkhand
14	Jharkhand	Mr. Manoj Kumar Tripathi	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Latehar, Jharkhand
15	Karnataka	Mr. Gopalappa. S.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Gulbarga, Karnataka
16	Karnataka	Ms. R. Sharada	District & Sessions Judge, Bangalore, Karnataka
17	Kerala	Ms. K. Subhadramma	District Judge, Kozhikode, Kerala
18	Kerala	Mr. Sasi Kumar P.S.	District Judge, Kasaragod, Kerala
19	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Norin Nigam	Additional District Judge, Chattarpur, Madhya Pradesh
20	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Sweta Goyal	Additional District Judge, Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
21	Madras	Ms. G. Vijaya Rani	Sessions Judge, Thiruvannamalai, Tamil Nadu

22	Madras	Ms. J. Tamilarasi	Sessions Judge, Nagapattinam, Tamil Nadu
23	Manipur	Ms. Ngaineikim Kipgen	District & Sessions Judge, Bishnupur, Manipur
24	Meghalaya	Ms. Persara Syngkon	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Shillong, Meghalaya
25	Orissa	Mr. Lokanath Sahoo	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Keonjhar, Odisha
26	Orissa	Mr. Asish Kumar Tripathy	Additional District Judge, Rayagada, Odisha
27	Patna	Mr. Sanjay Kumar-I	Additional District Judge, Arania, Bihar
28	Patna	Mr. Shatrughna Singh	Additional District Judge, Banka, Bihar
29	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Rajeev K. Beri	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Mansa, Punjab
30	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Puneet Sehgal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Faridabad, Haryana
31	Rajasthan	Mr. Arun Jain	District Judge, Bundi, Rajasthan
32	Rajasthan	Mr. Banna Lal Jat	District Judge, Bhilwara, Rajasthan
33	Telangana	Ms. Shoukath Jahan Siddique	Additional District Judge, Mahabubnagar, Telangana
34	Telangana	Ms. G. Premalatha	Additional District Judge, Hyderabad, Telangana
35	Tripura	Mr. Ashutosh Pandey	Additional District Judge, Agartala, Tripura
36	Uttarakhand	Ms. Vijay Lakshmi Vihan	Additional District Judge, Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand